Ballpark Series

Next date: Saturday, June 01, 2024 | 07:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Screenshot (90).png

A series of events at Sullivan Field to enrich the community and increase awareness and funding for the historic green space.

The first event, held on March 30th, will be a free Easter Egg Hunt at Lincoln Park from 1PM-2:30PM, the rest of the events will be held at Sullivan Field. 

When

  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 01, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Friday, August 02, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2024 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2024 | 06:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 09:00 PM

Location

Sullivan Field, 650 Valley Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504, Grand Rapids, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: