2019 City Holiday Schedule

City Hall and City offices will be closed on these dates this calendar year.

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21


Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18


Memorial Day
Monday, May 27


Independence Day
Thursday, July 4


Labor Day
Monday, September 2


Veterans Day
Monday, November 11


Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28


Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29


Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24


Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25