Relax at Rosa

Next date: Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 12:00 PM to 01:30 PM

Relax at Rosa Logo.jpg

Bringing back free lunchtime programming every Thursday in the summer for downtown workers outside to enjoy the sun, live band, yard games, & food trucks.

Every Thursday from May 2th to September 12th!

When

  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM

Location

Rosa Parks Circle, 135 Monroe Center St NW, Grand Rapids, 49503, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 20 times.