Relax at Rosa

Relax at Rosa Logo.jpg

Bringing back free lunchtime programming every Thursday in the summer for downtown workers outside to enjoy the sun, live band, yard games, & food trucks.

Every Thursday from May 4th to September 28th!

When

  • Thursday, May 04, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 01, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 08, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 06, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 27, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 03, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 24, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 31, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 07, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM

Location

Rosa Parks Circle, 135 Monroe Center St NW, Grand Rapids, 49503, View Map

Google Map