City Commission Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM

dais.png

Regularly scheduled meetings of the Committee on Appointments, Fiscal Committee, Community Development Committee, Committee of the Whole, Public Safety Committee.

View all of the Boards & Commissions

When

  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location

City Commission Chambers (Ninth Floor)

City Hall, 300 Monroe Ave NW, Grand Rapids, 49503, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: